Needing a Wardrobe

June 7, 2010 rixgal
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Since I’ve finished homeschooling and am impatiently waiting for Zaza, I have been making things for her.  I made a dolly and now I’m mass producing a line of clothing that will soon need its own wardrobe.  I play my Spanish cds on the laptop while I sew, and I stare at the map of Colombia above the sewing machine…. wondering what part of the country she is in.  Here’s the latest:

We can’t wait to kiss your soft cheeks, Zaza!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jennie C.  |  June 7, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    Adorable.

  • 2. Kelly  |  June 9, 2010 at 2:05 am

    I love ZaZa’s doll. I looked for a doll for GG. It was not easy to find just the right doll. I ended up finding a doll @ Lifeway. She’s actually from the series they havev for girls about a girl named GiGi :)


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Time Flies!

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blogroll

 
